Goods and Service Tax (GST) Acts passed by the Parliament

The Goods and Service Tax Act have been passed by the Indian Parliament and has received assent of the President. Once the said Acts are notified and the State GST Acts are enacted, GST shall come into force. It is highly expected that GST shall come into force force from 1st July 2017.

The GST Acts can be downloaded from the links below:

1. Central GST Act, 2017 – The Central GST-Act-2017
2. UT GST Act, 2017 – The UT GST Act 2017
3. Integrated GST Act, 2017 – The Integrated GST Act 2017

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply